Sorry but that cannot be removed. It is a VISA requirement and the card holder has to agree and acknowledge the charge. It is a mandate by the credit card companies.
This is the first time I have heard of a complaint about this and that it is hard to see. If missed a message will pop up and informs the person that they have not checked it so it won't be missed.
The checkout pages don't allow for that text to be changed or modified.