Announcement

Collapse

Information Needed

See more
See less

Upgrade request

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Charles Kahle
    replied
    I have granted access for 30 days. Thanks for your help. All our SF Users should have access to these updated tools.

    Thank you,

    Charlie

    Leave a comment:


  • CnP.Support.AM
    replied
    Good day @Charles Kahle

    After the most recent release, we have received a report from a client about data randomly NOT posting to the SF. We are investigating the case and as a result, we have stopped upgrading to the clients to avoid any issues with their instances.

    For now, your instance doesn't have any issues with posting the data and we don't want to cause any issues with your instance by upgrading to the latest versions until we find the root cause of the issue. Once we have identified the issue, we will make an announcement & update your instance.

    We expect to complete our test and resolve the issue, if any, by next week. Please make sure we have access to your account for 30 days so we can update your instance with the latest release.

    Sorry for the delay in upgrading your instance.

    Leave a comment:


  • Charles Kahle
    started a topic Upgrade request

    Upgrade request

    Salesforce organization: 00DA00000004xTO

    Access has been given for 1 week.

    Thanks you,

    Charlie
Working...
X