Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Problem with Drop Down - CC exp Date

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • CnP.Support.AM
    replied
    Sorry for the inconvenience. I would like to help you with the above issue and to do that I need more information as I requested above. We have tested in FF, Chrome, IE in the latest versions and unable to duplicate the issue. Please share the OS and Browser name & version# as well as any plugins/extensions you have installed in the browser so that we can test it in the same environment.

    Leave a comment:


  • jamietsauer
    replied
    I'm still seeing the problem on my end. I've cleared my cache more than once. I've attached a screenshot from this morning.

    Leave a comment:


  • CnP.Support.AM
    replied
    Good day @jamietsauer

    We couldn't duplicate the issue. Would you please share the details of OS as well as browser name and version# in which you are facing the above issue?

    Leave a comment:


  • jamietsauer
    started a topic Problem with Drop Down - CC exp Date

    Problem with Drop Down - CC exp Date

    Seems to be adding an extra box around the drop down menus, causing them to appear in an odd location: https://www.texasappleseed.org/text-embed-form. Discussed on today's Live Support call. Can you please let me know when this is resolved? Thanks!
Working...
X