If I have given someone access to Swiper1 in the Legacy Portal (and my understanding is that the Legacy Portal will be discontinued at somepoint sooner than later) and I want to switch that over to the Connect Portal. Do I give them access in the Connect Portal before inactivating them access in the Legacy Portal? And do they get an activation email from Connect when I do that?
Login or Sign Up
- Log in with